skip to content

Office of Intercollegiate Services


Committee information

Chair Ms Lesley Thompson (Lucy Cavendish College)
Secretary Dr Matthew Russell (OIS)
Terms of reference Bursars' Business Committee - Terms of reference (May 2018)
Bursars' Business Committee area (for registered users only)



Please refer to the Bursars' Committee


Current job vacancies

A number of Cambridge Colleges propose to hold competitions for Research Fellowships tenable from the...

Subscribe to Current job vacancies